Is Singapore PT or ET?

Is Singapore Eastern or Pacific time?

Time difference between Pacific Standard Time (PST) and Singapore Time (SGT) is 16:0 hours ie., Singapore Time (SGT) time is always 16:0 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time (PST).

What is Singapore Pacific time?

Time Difference

Pacific Daylight Time is 15 hours behind of Singapore Time. 10:30 am in PDT is 1:30 am in SGT. PST to SGT call time. Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 5am-7am in PST which corresponds to 9pm-11pm in SGT. 10:30 am Pacific Daylight Time (PDT).

Is Pt same as ET?

Pacific Time (PT) is 3 hours behind Eastern Time (ET). To convert PT to ET, you have to add three hours. Pacific Time (PT) is 2 hours behind Central Time (CT).

What is PT or ET time?

Time Difference

Eastern Daylight Time is 3 hours ahead of Pacific Daylight Time. 7:00 pm in EDT is 4:00 pm in PDT. ET to PT call time. Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 11am-6pm in ET which corresponds to 8am-3pm in PT. 7:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

What time is 12pm PT?

PT to EST call time

PT EDT
10am 1pm
11am 2pm
12pm (noon) 3pm
1pm 4pm
THIS IS UNIQUE:  How do I get to Halong Bay without a tour?

What is EST PST time?

Getting Started

Pacific Standard Time (PST) to Eastern Standard Time (EST)
7 am PST is 10 am EST
8 am PST is 11 am EST
9 am PST is 12 pm EST
10 am PST is 1 pm EST

What does 3pm PST time mean?

Time Difference

Pacific Daylight Time is 3 hours behind of Eastern Daylight Time. 8:30 pm in PDT is 11:30 pm in EDT. PST to EST call time. Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-3pm in PST which corresponds to 11am-6pm in EST. 8:30 pm Pacific Daylight Time (PDT).

What is ET and PT?

ET – Eastern Time/Eastern Standard Time. PT – Pacific Time/Pacific Standard Time.

Is the UK ET or PT?

Time in Pacific Time, Eastern Time, Greenwich Mean Time and United Kingdom

Pacific Time Eastern Time (+3h) United Kingdom (+8h)
Tue 09:00AM Tue 12:00PM Tue 05:00PM
Tue 10:00AM Tue 01:00PM Tue 06:00PM
Tue 11:00AM Tue 02:00PM Tue 07:00PM
Tue 12:00PM Tue 03:00PM Tue 08:00PM