How many areas are there in Singapore?

How many province does Singapore have?

Top states of Singapore which has 5 states, 2 cities and Singapur is its capital city.

Are there regions in Singapore?

There are five main regions of Singapore, the North, North East, East, Central, and West regions.

Where is Singapore in the World?

Official Name Republic of Singapore
Lat/Long 1.36666666°, 103.8°
Continent Asia
Region Asia
Subregion South-Eastern Asia

Are there provinces in Singapore?

Singapore Province Codes

Name Abbreviation Alternative Abbreviations
Central Singapore 01 SG-01
North East 02 SG-02
North West 03 SG-03
South East 04 SG-04

How many islands does Singapore have?

1. It’s a city of not just one island, but 64. You might not know it but Singapore’s land area includes as many as 64 offshore islands that surround the main island. These include Sentosa (the largest of the offshore islands), Pulau Ubin, St John’s Island and Sisters’ Islands.

THIS IS UNIQUE:  Question: How can a student earn money online in the Philippines?